Cartoon Kicks

So last time I did an illustration it was a cartoon character that already existed from a TV show and game, this time I wanted to do something a little more original and took inspiration from one of my main influences “Sen” with the graffiti style “lollypop heads” as me and my dad used to call them. Obviously, I wanted to make it more relevant to what I was doing by adding trainers, so I added some to the feet that I had already drawn a while ago and I thought because the character I have drawn is quite bubbly, I drew a shoe that I thought matched (Nike more UpTempo).

Leave a Reply

